What is Alpha Phi Omega Epsilon Zeta?

Welcome to Alpha Phi Omega! This chapter, Epsilon Zeta, was chartered in 1947, and we have been serving the campus and the community ever since. We run a campus wide Lost and Found service, have an extensive library of back exams to study from, and run a 3D printing service, which allows students to submit their own model files to be printed at a competitive price!

We are located on the third floor of the Rensselaer Union. Our office hours are as follows: Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

If you would like to pledge APO or would like more information please email us at: apo@union.lists.rpi.edu.

EZAA Business Meeting Update

We're looking forward to seeing everyone this weekend! A small change in schedule: the EZAA business meeting has been moved to 3-5PM on Saturday in the Folsom Library small conference room. Meet at the Union at 2:45 to walk over!

Fall 2017 Executive Committee

Congratulations to the Fall 2017 Executive Committee:

President - Michael Baird
Service Vice President - Olivia King
Membership Vice President - Sunny Sen
Fellowship Vice President - Forrest Rusyniak
Treasurer - Arman Alpar (Junior), Cole Caynoski (Senior)
Office Manager - Paul Rummel
Recording Secretary - Jason Lee
Corresponding Secretary - Becca Rice
Historian - Sarah Haslam
Sergeant-at-arms - Glenn Edmonds

70th Anniversary Invitation

Alumni, advisers, and brothers (past or present),

The brothers of Alpha Phi Omega - Epsilon Zeta, would like to cordially invite you to celebrate our 70th anniversary this May 2017. 

We would love to have a living piece of our brotherhood's history there - you!

More details about the formal banquet are below, though the whole weekend will be devoted to celebrating!


Pledge Class Composite Spring 17


Spring 2017 Big-Little Pairings

Now presenting the big/little pairings of the Spring 17 Rosie "RUMBLEROAR!" Rickard pledge class:

Samantha Alderete - Michael Baird

Sydney Bahs - Andres Zourelli

Yuvraj Chopra - Jordanne Gizzarelli

Glenn Edmonds - Zoe Steinsnyder

James Flamino - Manuel Franco

Shannon Gallagher - Jill Berg

Clifford Hartman - Lucas Notarangelo

Sarah Haslam - Cole Caynoski

John Hulton - Anthony Spinelli

Molly Kerwick - Chris Calin

Rebecca Martin - Kurt English

Thomas McManus - Anish Ravi

Andreas Rebmann - Zachary Minster

Rebecca Rice - Erica Uhler

Paul Rummel - Forrest Rusyniak

Kinza Siddiqui - Daniel Adomilli

Zhao Wei Wang - Clay Tilton

Spring 2017 Executive Committee

Congratulations to the the Spring 2017 Executive Committee:

President: Christopher Daniels
Service Vice President: Michael Baird
Membership Vice President: Sunny Sen
Fellowship Vice President: Erica Uhler
Treasurer: Cole Caynoski (Junior), Anish Ravi (Senior)
Office Manager: Jill Berg
Recording Secretary: Jason Lee
Corresponding Secretary: Olivia King
Historian: Hunter Belanger
Sergeant at Arms: Forrest Rusyniak